Friday, 6 March 2015

Scheduled maintenance on some of our Windows database servers

Maintenance Notice:

Please be advised that the following Windows database servers will be undergoing maintenance as per the schedule and reason mentioned below.

Reason:

RAM upgrade on the server.

Maintenance Window:


Batch 1: Date : Saturday, 07th March 2015
 
Start time : 02:00 IST, 07th Mar 2015 | 20:30 GMT, 06th Mar 2015 | 15:30 EST06th Mar 2015
Expected downtime : 1 hour
Affected Servers:

All databases hosted on the database server "plesk-mysql2.webhostbox.net". All the database driven websites hosted on the following Windows hosting servers that uses the MySQL database server "plesk-mysql2.webhostbox.net".



Batch 2: Date : Monday, 09th March 2015
 
Start time : 20:30 IST, 09th Mar 2015 | 15:00 GMT, 09th Mar 2015 | 11:00 EST09th Mar 2015
Expected downtime : 1 hour
Affected Servers:


All databases hosted on the database server "mdin-pp-mysql1.webhostbox.net". All the database driven websites hosted on the following Windows hosting servers that uses the MySQL database server "mdin-pp-mysql1.webhostbox.net".


Batch 3: Date : Monday, 09th March 2015
 
Start time : 21:15 IST, 09th Mar 2015 | 15:45 GMT, 09th Mar 2015 | 11:45 EST09th Mar 2015
Expected downtime : 1 hour
Affected Servers:

All databases hosted on the database server "sdin-pp-mysql1.webhostbox.net". All the database driven websites hosted on the following Windows hosting servers that uses the MySQL database server "sdin-pp-mysql1.webhostbox.net".



Batch 4: Date : Monday, 09th March 2015
 
Start time : 22:00 IST, 09th Mar 2015 | 16:30 GMT, 09th Mar 2015 | 12:30 EST09th Mar 2015
Expected downtime : 1 hour
Affected Servers:

All databases hosted on the database server "bhin-pp-mysql1.webhostbox.net". All the database driven websites hosted on the following Windows hosting servers that uses the MySQL database server "bhin-pp-mysql1.webhostbox.net".


Batch 5: Date : Tuesday, 10th March 2015
 
Start time : 02:00 IST, 10th Mar 2015 | 20:30 GMT, 09th Mar 2015 | 15:30 EST09th Mar 2015
Expected downtime : 1 hour
Affected Servers:

All databases hosted on the database server "plesk-mysql3.webhostbox.net". All the database driven websites hosted on the following Windows hosting servers that uses the MySQL database server "plesk-mysql3.webhostbox.net".



Batch 6: Date : Wednesday, 11th March 2015
 
Start time : 02:00 IST, 11th Mar 2015 | 20:30 GMT, 10th Mar 2015 | 15:30 EST10th Mar 2015
Expected downtime : 1 hour
Affected Servers:

All databases hosted on the database server "md-plesk-mysql1.webhostbox.net". All the database driven websites hosted on the following Windows hosting servers that uses the MySQL database server "md-plesk-mysql1.webhostbox.net".



Batch 7: Date : Thursday, 12th March 2015
 
Start time : 02:00 IST, 12th Mar 2015 | 20:30 GMT, 11th Mar 2015 | 15:30 EST11th Mar 2015
Expected downtime : 1 hour
Affected Servers:

All databases hosted on the database server "bh-plesk-mysql1.webhostbox.net". All the database driven websites hosted on the following Windows hosting servers that uses the MySQL database server "bh-plesk-mysql1.webhostbox.net".


Please feel free to contact our support helpdesk in case you have any queries. We apologize for any inconvenience caused due to this.

No comments:

Post a Comment